Angela Pepper's Other Mystery Books

This page is for Angela Pepper's books that don't fit within the Wisteria Witches Mysteries or Stormy Day Mysteries.

Angela Pepper's Collaboration with Maisie Dean

 Angela is the series creator and publisher for the Booker Brothers Detective Mysteries, which are written by Maisie Dean.

For more information about this cozy detective series, see

Eli Carter & The Ghost Hackers

Eli Carter & The Ghost Hackers Paranormal Mysteries books by Angela Pepper are cozy supernatural mysteries. These fast-paced stories are told through the eyes of a humorous, cheeky narrator.
#1 - The Cat Who Went Bump in the Night
#2 - The Ghost Who Wasn't There
#3 - The Dog Who Barked Fire

Restless Spirits


The Restless Spirits trilogy contain a ghost or two in each book. These tales range from humorous to suspenseful, with thrilling twists and danger for the main character. Each book is a stand-alone novel, and no sequels are planned.
#1 - Interview with a Ghost
#2 - Date with a Ghost
#3 - Dancing with a Ghost

Diamond Files

Girl in the Shadows is a private investigation story set in the contemporary world. It follows an insurance investigator with unorthodox methods..
One book only -- Girl in the Shadows

The above books in ebook format are exclusively available at AMAZON - see "where to buy" for details.