Series Reading Order

NOTE: July 2018 -- Wisteria Witches fans, Wisteria Wrinkle is releasing July 31, 2018, as scheduled. I hope you'll be surprised and delighted with that one!

There has been a switcheroo to my schedule, though, and I'm updating the series reading order. The book coming out in the fall (the 8th one set in Wisteria) will be a Zara Riddle book.

The reason for this is because a whole lot of stuff happened in 2 City Hall books, and in order to avoid spoilers from future books, it was time to switch back over to Zara's point of view and catch up with her side of the story.

There will also be more from Zinnia's perspective down the road.

Thanks for being a fan of the whole Riddle family! We have many more adventures ahead.

Angela Pepper's Wisteria Witches series features a wise-cracking mother and daughter witch duo, Zara and Zoey Riddle, and their aunt, Zinnia. This urban fantasy series has plenty of magic and supernatural elements.

New to Wisteria? You can start reading with any book 1, but you may enjoy them best in the order they were released.

Release Order & Recommended Reading Order:

Wisteria Witches Mysteries (Zara Riddle)
#1 - Wisteria Witches
#2 - Wicked Wisteria
#3 - Wisteria Wonders
#4 - Watchful Wisteria 
#5 - Wisteria Wyverns

Wisteria Witches Mysteries - City Hall (Zinnia Riddle)
#1 - Wolves of Wisteria
#2 - Wisteria Wrinkle

Wisteria Witches Mysteries - Daybreak (Zara Riddle)
#1 - Wardens of Wisteria - coming Fall 2018

... other titles to be announced!

In the Stormy Day Mysteries by Angela Pepper, a young woman is drawn into a private investigation career, with plenty of laughs and twists along the way. Set in Misty Falls, Oregon, this series features a large cast of lovable small town characters.

Stormy Day Mysteries - Contemporary Small Town Cozy Mystery
#1 - Death of a Dapper Snowman
#2 - Death of a Crafty Knitter
#3 - Death of a Batty Genius
#4 - Death of a Modern King
#5 - Death of a Double Dipper

Eli Carter & The Ghost Hackers Paranormal Mysteries books by Angela Pepper are cozy-ish supernatural mysteries. These fast-paced stories are told through the eyes of a humorous, cheeky narrator.

COMPLETED TRILOGY: Eli Carter & the Ghost Hackers - Paranormal Mysteries
#1 - The Cat Who Went Bump in the Night
#2 - The Ghost Who Wasn't There
#3 - The Dog Who Barked Fire

The Restless Spirits of the Southwest contain a ghost or two in each book. These tales range from humorous to suspenseful, with thrilling twists and danger for the main character. 

COMPLETED TRILOGY: Restless Spirits of the Southwest - Supernatural Thrillers
#1 - Interview with a Ghost
#2 - Date with a Ghost
#3 - Dancing with a Ghost

Girl in the Shadows is the first tale in a private investigation series set in the contemporary world. It follows an insurance investigator with unorthodox methods. There may be more in this series.

Diamond Files Mysteries (Private Investigator Duo)
#1 - Girl in the Shadows

Popular posts from this blog

Available now: Wolves of Wisteria

Fall in love with an audiobook today!

Update to the series reading order for Wisteria Witches